chat

PAYONE

The best payment. With security. For everyone.

Leading the way – not just playing along. Like so many things in our fast-moving times, payment is also constantly changing. Payone doesn’t just want to play along with this development, it wants to be at the forefront.

If you want to shape the future, you have to question the status quo: Can it be done faster? Easier? Better? Are our solutions inspiring? And if not, how can we improve them? Payone already offers its customers the services that will later become standard. And in doing so, gives them a real competitive advantage.

As part of the European payment market leader Worldline and a long-standing partner of the DSV Group (Deutscher Sparkassenverlag), Payone’s forward momentum is given additional tailwind. Payone not only has the will to shape the payment of the future, but also the innovative strength and solidity to make it happen.

In the cooperative partnership, Payone offers plenigo customers simple and secure management of digital payment channels as well as a wide range of payment services.

Partner overview

chat

PAYONE

Das beste Payment. Mit Sicherheit. Für alle.

Vorangehen – nicht nur mitspielen. Wie so vieles in unserer schnelllebigen Zeit verändert sich auch das Payment permanent. Bei dieser Entwicklung will Payone nicht nur mitspielen, sondern ganz vorne mit dabei sein.

Wer die Zukunft gestalten will, muss den Status Quo in Frage stellen: Geht es auch schneller? Einfacher? Besser? Begeistern unsere Lösungen? Und wenn nicht, wie können wir sie verbessern? Payone bietet seinen Kunden schon jetzt die Services, die später Standard sein werden. Und ermöglicht ihnen so einen echten Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Als Teil des europäischen Zahlungsverkehrs-Marktführers Worldline und langjähriger Partner der DSV-Gruppe (Deutscher Sparkassenverlag) bekommt Payones Vorwärtsdrang zusätzlich Rückenwind. Payone hat nicht nur den Willen das Payment der Zukunft zu gestalten, sondern auch die Innovationskraft und Solidität, dies umzusetzen.

In der partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit bietet Payone den plenigo Kunden eine einfache und sichere Verwaltung digitaler Zahlungswege sowie vielfältige Paymentservices.

Partnerübersicht