chat

doo

Digital solutions for professional participant management

doo develops digital solutions for professional participant management. Therefore, doo integrates guest management, e-mail marketing, event websites, registration, badging and admission on a digital platform. This enables organisers of business events to easily automate and personalise event processes.

doo supports event managers and marketing decision-makers in every phase of their events and actively helps them maintain control over all event and participant information. Central participant data enables a precise understanding of the participants’ interests and target group-oriented communication, which measurably increases the success of the event. All data and processes can be integrated into the company-wide system landscape.

Well-known companies, agencies and trade fairs such as Handelsblatt, DIE ZEIT, Süddeutscher Verlag, Verlag Werben & Verkaufen, KFW Bankengruppe or Messe Frankfurt rely on the innovative solutions and services of doo.

Events are now a frequent building block in publishers’ monetisation strategies, so a close partnership between doo and plenigo was an obvious choice. The combined sale of publication products and events as well as the processing within standardised order lines in a central customer pool make a fully integrated digital distribution possible.

Partner overview

chat

doo

Digitale Lösungen für professionelles Teilnehmermanagement

doo entwickelt digitale Lösungen für professionelles Teilnehmermanagement. Dabei integriert doo das Gästemanagement, E-Mail-Marketing, Event-Webseiten, Registrierung, Badging und Einlass auf einer digitalen Plattform. So können Veranstalter von Business Events Event-Prozesse einfach automatisieren und personalisieren.

doo unterstützt Event-Manager und Marketing Entscheider in jeder Phase ihrer Events und hilft aktiv die Kontrolle über alle Event- und Teilnehmerinformationen zu behalten. Zentrale Teilnehmerdaten ermöglichen ein genaues Verständnis der Teilnehmerinteressen und zielgruppengerechte Kommunikation, welche den Veranstaltungserfolg messbar steigern. Alle Daten und Prozesse sind in die unternehmensweite Systemlandschaft integrierbar.

Namhafte Unternehmen, Agenturen und Messen wie Handelsblatt, DIE ZEIT, Süddeutscher Verlag, Verlag Werben & Verkaufen, KFW Bankengruppe oder Messe Frankfurt vertrauen auf die innovativen Lösungen und Services von doo.

Veranstaltungen sind inzwischen ein häufiger Baustein in der Monetarisierungsstrategie von Verlagen, daher war eine enge Partnerschaft zwischen doo und plenigo naheliegend. Der kombinierte Verkauf von Publikationsprodukten und Veranstaltungen sowie die Abwicklung innerhalb standardisierter Bestellstrecken in einem zentralen Kundenpool machen einen voll integrierten digitalen Vertrieb möglich.

Partnerübersicht