chat

Cloud Monsters

Cloud-Competence-Center Media

Salesforce Partner: Cloud Monsters’ customers include the media industry’s most successful digital innovators.

The media industry is one of the first industries in the world where digital innovation is the key growth factor in the market and within media companies. Production, distribution, content creation and marketing are being transformed at an exponential pace at both B2B and B2C levels. In addition, there is a growing trend that large parts of the content business have been with completely new players for more than ten years now.

This makes it even more important for media companies to bring on board a service provider partner for digital transformation whose team knows and understands the business and the future of media, has already led countless CRM projects in all media genres to success, and which provides and implements the leading cloud computing platform, i.e. Salesforce. The Cloud Monster team has it all.

Cloud Monsters and plenigo are connected by a technical-strategic partnership. Together, Cloud Monsters and plenigo have implemented successful and powerful CRM solutions for media companies in combination with modules from plenigo.

Partner overview

chat

Cloud Monsters

Cloud-Competence-Center Medien

Salesforce-Partner: Zu den Kunden von Cloud Monsters zählen die erfolgreichsten digitalen Innovatoren der Medienbranche.

Die Medienbranche ist eine der ersten Branchen weltweit, in der die digitale Innovation den entscheidenden Wachstumsfaktor im Markt und bei Unternehmen darstellt. Produktion, Distribution, Content-Kreation und Marketing werden auf B2B- und auf B2C-Ebene in exponentiellem Tempo transformiert. Zusätzlich wächst der Trend, dass große Teile des Content-Geschäfts seit mehr als zehn Jahren bei ganz neuen Playern angesiedelt sind.

Umso wichtiger ist es, dass Medien-Unternehmen einen Dienstleister-Partner für Digital-Transformation an Bord holen, dessen Team das Geschäft und die Zukunft der Medien kennt und versteht, bereits zahlreiche CRM-Projekte in allen Mediengattungen zum Erfolg geführt hat und das mit Salesforce die führende Cloud-Computing-Plattform bereitstellt. Das Team von Cloud Monsters kann dies alles vorweisen.

Cloud Monsters und plenigo sind verbunden durch eine technisch-strategische Partnerschaft. Gemeinsam haben Cloud Monsters und plenigo in Verbindung mit Modulen von plenigo erfolgreiche und leistungsfähige CRM-Lösungen für Medien-Unternehmen realisiert.

Partnerübersicht