Cloud-based
Subscription Management
for the media world

Learn more?
+49 (0) 831 523 734 09
In a personal demo appointment we’ll show you how plenigo can transform your content business.
Schedule a demo

Modern publishers use plenigo to manage their subscription business for digital and print products. The software-as-a-service platform contains all the functions you need to successfully implement digital business models.

Access Management

Access Management

Ensure that only authorised users see your content. With plenigo you can flexibly manage and control registrations, logins, users and their access rights.

Access Management
Subscription Management

Subscription Management

With plenigo, every conceivable supply model can be depicted – for digital and print products. Combine different products into offers of any duration for optimal exploitation. Control and manage your subscriptions, upgrades and downgrades, renewals and cancellations fully automated.

Subscription Management
Billing

Billing

Set up your workflows for recurring payments and automate the logics of invoicing – whether one-off, periodic, pro-rata or consumption-based. You concentrate on building your subscription business, plenigo controls your invoicing workflows and automatically delivers factually correct invoices by mail, post or download.

Billing
Recurring Payment

Recurring Payment

Payment transactions are a matter of trust. The integrated payment gateways of many major providers ensure that your payments are processed quickly and reliably. With flexible tax schemes, over 180 currencies and all common payment methods, all markets and target groups are at your fingertips.

Recurring Payment
Open APIs and fully integrated payment gateways

Open APIs and fully integrated payment gateways

plenigo is a software-as-a-service platform for the European publishing world. plenigo is geared to the strict regulations of the European market. With plenigo, publishers worldwide can control their subscription management for the digital and print world.

Functionality for your
paid content strategy

All the features you need to launch a professional paid content offering
– Software-as-a-service, no operating expenses
– Easy and flexible integration into your environments
– You retain full control over your data

Good no longer has to be expensive: Implementation costs

The introduction of subscription management and paywall solutions swallows up a lot of money and time – with uncertain success and possibly associated with the cannibalization of advertising revenues. This is a common prejudice.

plenigo changes this: Without investing in technology and with little effort in integration, you can introduce digital sales models within a very short time, paving the way for your future business fields.

The SaaS platform for the the publishing world’s subscription business

check

All functionalities for the successful realization of your subscription strategy

check

Integrated management of digital and print business for long-term growth strategies

check

Fast, simple and flexible implementation for lasting success

check

API first strategy for full integrability even in complex system worlds

Book a demo
chat

Cloudbasiertes Subscription Management für die Medienwelt

Mit plenigo steuern moderne Verlage ihr Subscription Business für Digital- und Printprodukte. Die Software-as-a-Service Plattform enthält alle Funktionen, die Sie benötigen, um erfolgreich digitale Geschäftsmodelle zu realisieren.

Access Management

Access Management

Stellen Sie sicher, dass nur autorisierte Nutzer Ihre Inhalte sehen. Mit plenigo verwalten und steuern Sie flexibel Registrierungen, Anmeldungen, Nutzer und deren Zugriffsrechte.

Access Management
Subscription Management

Subscription Management

Mit plenigo lässt sich jedes denkbare Angebotsmodell abbilden – für Digital- und Printprodukte. Kombinieren Sie unterschiedliche Produkte zu Angeboten mit beliebigen Laufzeiten für eine optimale Ausschöpfung. Steuern und verwalten Sie Ihre Abonnements, Up- und Downgrades, Verlängerungen und Kündigungen voll automatisiert.

Subscription Management
Billing

Billing

Richten Sie Ihre Workflows für wiederkehrende Zahlungen ein und automatisieren Sie die Logiken der Rechnungsstellung – ganz gleich, ob einmalig, periodisch, pro-rata oder verbrauchsbasiert. Sie konzentrieren sich auf den Aufbau Ihres Subscription-Geschäfts, plenigo steuert Ihre Rechnungsabläufe und liefert automatisch sachlich korrekte Rechnungen per Mail, Post oder Download.

Billing
Recurring Payment

Recurring Payment

Zahlungsverkehr ist Vertrauenssache. Die integrierten Payment Gateways vieler großer Anbieter sichern Ihnen eine schnelle und zuverlässige Abwicklung Ihrer Zahlungen. Mit flexiblen Steuerregeln, über 180 Währungen und allen gängigen Zahlungsarten stehen Ihnen alle Märkte und Zielgruppen offen.

Recurring Payment
Offene APIs und fertig integrierte Payment Gateways

Offene APIs und fertig integrierte Payment Gateways

plenigo ist eine Software-as-a-Service Plattform für die europäische Verlagswelt. plenigo orientiert sich an den strengen Regularien des europäischen Markts. So steuern und automatisieren Verlage weltweit ihr Subscription Management für die Digital- und Printwelt.

Funktionsvielfalt für Ihre Paid Content Strategie

Alle Funktionen, die Sie für die Einführung eines professionellen Paid Content Angebots benötigen:

– Software-as-a-Service, keine Betriebsaufwände
– Einfach und flexibel integrierbar in Ihre Umgebungen
– Sie behalten die volle Hoheit über Ihre Daten

Gut muss nicht mehr teuer sein: Kosten der Implementierung

Die Einführung von Subscription Management und Paywall Lösungen können viel Geld und Zeit verschlingen – bei unsicherem Erfolg und möglicherweise verbunden mit der Kannibalisierung der Werbeumsätze. Das ist ein gängiges Vorurteil.

plenigo ändert dies: Ohne Investitionen in Technologie und mit geringen Aufwänden bei der Integration führen Sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit digitale Vertriebsmodelle ein, die Ihnen zukünftige Geschäftsfelder ebnen.

Die SaaS Plattform für das Subscription Business der Verlagswelt

check

Alle Funktionalitäten zur erfolgreichen Realisierung Ihrer Subscription Strategie

check

Integrierte Steuerung von Digital- und Printprodukten für langfristige Wachstumsstrategien

check

Schnelle, einfache und flexible Umsetzung für schnelle Erfolge

check

Volle Integrierbarkeit durch API first – auch in komplexe Systeme

Jetzt Demo vereinbaren

chat